Course Archive

 

​To add a course, click here​


PAST COURSES  (To search or clear filter, mouse over a column heading and click the "Open Menu" arrow)​
  
  
  
  
Lessons Learned
Edit
1/20/2020NEPALMichael, Greg, Lori Visick, Lindsay, LindsayvisickMNC@gmail.com
  We should seriously consider not inviting Prof. Kiran, Sita Pokharel, and Kumari Putala Acharya as Trainers.
 
1/18/2020NEPALMichael, Greg, Lori Visick, Lindsay, LindsayvisickMNC@gmail.com
  We should seriously consider not inviting Prof. Kiran, Sita Pokharel, and Kumari Putala Acharya as Trainers.
 
3/26/2019NEPALRob, Jesse, Sherrill, Sherry Clark, Alba, Sorensen, Redfordrobclarkmd@outloook.com
 
3/24/2019NEPALRob, Jesse, Sherrill, Sherry Clark, Alba, Sorensen, Redfordrobclarkmd@outloook.com
 
11/3/2018NEPALMichael, Greg, Rose, Allison Visick, Lindsay, Ludlow, Nielsenvisickmnc@gmail.com
 
10/30/2018NEPALMichael, Greg, Rose, Allison Visick, Lindsay, Ludlow, Nielsenvisickmnc@gmail.com
 
5/1/2018NEPALRobert, Mitchell Clark, Moffittrobclarkmd@outlook.com
 
4/29/2018NEPALRobert, Mitchell Clark, Moffittrobclarkmd@outlook.com
 
2/27/2018NEPALMichael, Rose, Becky Visick, Ludlow, WaymentvisickMNC@gmail.com
 
2/23/2018NEPALMichael, Rose, Becky Visick, Ludlow, WaymentvisickMNC@gmail.com
 
1/9/2018NEPALJulie Stevenjulieasteven@gmail.com
 
5/26/2017NEPALRobert Clarkrobclarkmd@outlook.com
 
5/23/2017NEPALRobert Clarkrobclarkmd@outlook.com
 
4/23/2017NEPALSherry Redfordsherrydredford@gmail.com
 
4/22/2017NEPALJane Leavy
They loved the practical experience and hands on demonstrations. They were quick learners
 
1/20/2017NEPALKathleen McDonaldkmcd48@gmail.com
 
11/4/2016NEPALUma Chhetriudchhetri@yahoo.com
 
11/4/2016NEPALUma Chhetriudchhetri@yahoo.com
 
4/1/2016NEPALRobert Clarkrobclarkmd@outlook.com
 
1/1/2016NEPALRobert Clarkbobclarkmd@outlook.com
 
12/1/2015NEPALRAJESH DUDANIdudanirajesh@yahoo.com
It was exciting to know how eager people are to learn. If it can be implemented as quality improvement projects in these hospitals, it will be more impactful.
 
3/1/2015NEPALJennifer Smootjennifer.smoot@imail.org
 
3/1/2015NEPALJennifer Smootjennifer.smoot@imail.org
 
5/1/2013NEPALChris Robisonjerickson@ldschurch.org
 
5/1/2013NEPALRob Clarkjerickson@ldschurch.org
 
4/1/2013NEPALChris Robisonjerickson@ldschurch.org
 
4/1/2013NEPALRob Clarkjerickson@ldschurch.org
 
8/1/2012NEPALRob Clarkrichard.loosli@ldschurch.org
 
8/1/2012NEPALRob Clarkrichard.loosli@ldschurch.org
 
8/1/2012NEPALRob Clarkrichard.loosli@ldschurch.org
 
1 - 30Next

​PAST COURSES  (Click "Open Menu" arrow to search or clear filter)