Course Archive

 

​To add a course, click here​


PAST COURSES  (To search or clear filter, mouse over a column heading and click the "Open Menu" arrow)​
  
  
  
  
Lessons Learned
Edit
7/9/2018TOGOMary Jane, Max, Alena, Lori McGregor, Crouch, Steinfeldt, Noorlanderwillandmj@comcast.net
 
7/1/2016TOGOSteve Groverstevengrovermd@gmail.com
 
8/1/2015TOGOAdly Thebaudadheb@aol.com
 
7/1/2015TOGOMegan Dennismegbdennis@gmail,com
 
7/1/2015TOGOMax Crouchmjcrouch@gmail.com
 
7/1/2014TOGOMary McGregorjerickson@ldschurch.com
 
7/1/2014TOGOMike Draperjerickson@ldschurch.org
 
12/1/2013TOGOJoAnn Abegglenjerickson@ldschurch.org
 
12/1/2013TOGOMJ McGregorjerickson@ldschurch.org
 
1/1/2010TOGOMary Jane McGregorrichard.loosli@ldschurch.org
 
1/1/2010TOGOMary Jane McGregorrichard.loosli@ldschurch.org
 

​PAST COURSES  (Click "Open Menu" arrow to search or clear filter)