Course Archive

 

​To add a course, click here​


PAST COURSES  (To search or clear filter, mouse over a column heading and click the "Open Menu" arrow)​
  
  
  
  
Lessons Learned
Edit
6/14/2018PERUJeff, Mark, Jennifer Zollinger, Bitner, Smootcjzida@cableone.net
 
6/11/2018PERUJeff, Mark, Jennifer Zollinger, Bitner, Smootcjzida@cableone.net
 
11/30/2017PERUJeff,Flint,Paula Zollinger,Porter,Clarkcjzida@cableone.net
 
11/26/2017PERUJeff,Flint,Paula Zollinger,Porter,Clarkcjzida@cableone.net
 
10/1/2016PERUCharles Zollingermezollinger@gmail.com
 
4/16/2016PERUTania Paredestaniagisella2@yahoo.com.ar
Preparation for birth, Routine care, The golden minute, Continued ventilation with normal or slow heart
 
4/16/2016PERUMaria Murmariamurd2003@yahoo.com
Preparation for birth, Routine care, The golden minute, Continued ventilation with normal or slow heart rate
 
4/16/2016PERUCarlos Alvaradocalvarado247@hotmail.com
Preparation for birth, Routine care, The golden minute, Continued ventilation with normal or slow heart rate
 
4/16/2016PERUJuana Molinamolin_2004@hotmail.com
Preparation for birth, Routine care, The golden minute, Continued ventilation with normal or slow heart rate
 
10/1/2015PERUCharles Zollingermezollinger@gmail.com
 
8/1/2015PERUDriggs Andriaandreadriggs@gmail.com
 
10/1/2014PERUJeff Zollingerjerickson@ldschurch.org
 
10/1/2014PERUJerry Twiggsjerickson@ldschurch.org
 
12/1/2013PERUFortunato Perezjerickson@ldschurch.org
 
12/1/2013PERUJeff Zollingerjerickson@ldschurch.org
 
6/1/2013PERUTania Paredestaniagisella2@yahoo.com.ar
Routine care and The golden minute
 
9/1/2012PERUJeff Zollingerrichard.loosli@ldschurch.org
 
9/1/2012PERUGoldy Maziagmazia@mchip.net
This was a national training of trainers for 20 regions in the country that have midwifery schools. The trainees were both in academia and in service provision. AMSTL was integrated into the demonstrations. The Peruvian Midwifery Association has historically been able to roll out interventions quickly and efficiently integrating them into pre and in-service. Each region will produce an implementation plan that will shared with MCHIP for feedback.
 
9/1/2012PERUJeff Zollingerrichard.loosli@ldschurch.org
 
9/1/2012PERUGoldy Maziagmazia@mchip.net
This was a national training of trainers for 20 regions in the country that have midwifery schools. The trainees were both in academia and in service provision. AMSTL was integrated into the demonstrations. The Peruvian Midwifery Association has historically been able to roll out interventions quickly and efficiently integrating them into pre and in-service. Each region will produce an implementation plan that will shared with MCHIP for feedback.
 

​PAST COURSES  (Click "Open Menu" arrow to search or clear filter)