The Committee on Development (CODe) works with AAP Development staff to obtain financial resources from AAP members and donors to support the mission of the AAP through the Friends of Children Fund and Tomorrow’s Children Endowment. There is one representative from each district on the Committee. The Committee reports to the Board Finance and Development Committee.

Committee Members

Robert M. Corwin, MD, FAAP         
Somers, NY

Gary Quinton Peck, MD, FAAP
New Orleans, LA

Debra Ralston Sowell, MD, FAAP
Bowling Green, KY

Jane Carnazzo, MD, FAAP
Papillion, NE

William Sexson, MD, MAB, FAAP
Atlanta, GA

Edward N. Bailey, MD, FAAP
Swampscott, MA

Marilyn J. Bull, MD, FAAP
Indianapolis, IN

Carmelita V. Britton, MD, FAAP
Sackets Harbor, NY

Stuart Alan Cohen, MD, MPH, FAAP
San Diego, CA

Olanrewaju Omojokun Falusi, MD, FAAP
Washington, DC

Jon Richard Almquist, MD, FAAP
Burien, WA

Anne Marcum Kirk, MD, FAAP
Fort Worth, TX