Executive Committee

Heather Haq, MD, MHS, FAAP
Pearland, TX

Patrick McGann, MD, PhD, FAAP
Immediate Past Chairperson
Providence, RI

Erin McCann, MD, MPH, FAAP
Advocacy & Policy Chairperson
Philadelphia, PA

Keri Cohn MD, FAAP
Partnerships Chairperson
Philadelphia, PA

Megan McHenry, MD, MS, FAAP
Education Chairperson
Indianapolis, IN

Brett Nelson, MD, MPH, DTM&H, FAAP
Education Chairperson
Boston, MA

Alcy Torres, MD, FAAP
Membership & Communications Chairperson
Boston, MA

Rachel Umoren MD, FAAP
ICATCH Program Director
Seattle, WA

Liaisons and Representatives

Emilia Connolly, DO, FAAP
International Elective Award Chairperson

Lisa Umphrey, MD, FAAP
NCE Abstract Chairperson

George Kelly Siberry, MD, MPH, FAAP
COPAH Liaison to SOGH

Magi Dickinson, MD, MScGH, FAAP
SOPT Liaison to SOGH

Sandya Vikram
SOPT Liaison to SOGH