Executive Committee

Rachel Boykan MD, FAAP
Port Jefferson, NY

Jose Cucalon Calderon, MD, FAAP
Reno, Nevada

Valerie Gribben, MD, FAAP
San Mateo, CA

Judith Groner MD, FAAP
Columbus, OH

Allison Heinly MD, FAAP
Barrington, RI

Bryan Mih MD MPH, FAAP
Honolulu, HI

Susan Walley MD, FAAP
Immediate Past Chairperson/Ex-officio member
Bethesda, MD

Alice Little Caldwell, MD, FAAP
Publications Chair
Augusta, GA

Michael O’Connor, MD, MEd
SOPT Liaison
Cincinnati, OH

Lily Rabinow
Liaison to AAP Section on Pediatric Trainees
New York, NY

Last Updated



American Academy of Pediatrics