Executive Committee

Suzanne Breen Haney, MD, FAAP
Omaha, NE

Dena Nazer, MD, FAAP
Program Chairperson
Detroit, MI

Andrea Asnes, MD, MSW, FAAP
New Haven, CT

Verena Wyvill Brown, MD, FAAP
Atlanta, GA

Amanda Bird Hoffert Gilmartin, MD, FAAP
Evantson, WY

Rebecca Greenlee Girardet, MD, FAAP
Houston, TX

Nancy Heavilin, MD, FAAP
Somers Point, NJ

Natalie Kissoon, MD, FAAP
San Antonio, TX

Antoinette Laskey, MD, MPH, MBA, FAAP
Salt Lake City, UT

Bethany Anne Mohr, MD, FAAP
Ann Arbor, MI

Patricia Morgan, MD, FAAP
Honolulu, HI

Shalon Marie Nienow, MD, FAAP
San Diego, CA

Norell Rosado, MD, FAAP
Chicago, IL

Serena Wagoner, DO
Liaison, Section on Pediatric Trainees
Akron, OH

Rachael Keefe, MD, MPH, FAAP
Liaison, Council on Foster Care, Adoption, and Kinship Care
Houston, TX

Cara Kelly, PhD
Liaison, Administration for Children, Youth and Families
Washington, DC

Anna Kerlak, MD
Liaison, American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Columbus, OH

Jennifer Matjasko, PhD
Liaison, Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
Atlanta, GA

Susan A. Scherl, MD, FAAOS, FAAP
Liaison, Section on Orthopaedics
Omaha, NE

Rachel Segal, MD, FAAP
Fellowship Trainee Delegate
Kansas City, MO

Last Updated



American Academy of Pediatris