Executive Committee

Lisa Weber Zetley, MD
Milwaukee, WI

Camille Broussard
Chula Vista, CA

Kathryn Carlsen, MD, FAAP
Sacramento, CA

Adrienne Carmack, MD, FAAP
Veazie, ME

Kristine Fortin, MD, FAAP
Philadelphia, PA

Mary Booth Vaden Greiner, MD, MS, FAAP
Cincinnati, OH

Rachael Keefe, MD, MPH, FAAP
Houston, TX

James W Mitchell, MD, FAAP
Chicago, IL

Deb Shropshire, MD, FAAP
Piedmont, OK

Douglas Waite, MD, FAAP
New York, NY

Sarah H. Springer, MD, FAAP
Immediate Past Chairperson
Pittsburgh, PA

Alwyn Mathew
Liaison, Section on Pediatric Trainees
Houston, TX

Jeremy Harvey
Liasion, Foster Care Alumni of America
Chicago, IL

Wynne Shepard Morgan, MD
Liaison, American Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Worcester, MA

Last Updated



American Academy of Pediatrics