The PPMA is directed by a Leadership Team of up to 7 PPMA members who are selected for two 3-year terms, for a total of 6 years. The Chairperson may serve for two 2- year terms, for a total of 10 years. The Leadership Team meets two times a year: once in the Fall at the AAP National Conference and Exhibition and once in the Spring.

PPMA Leadership Team:

Jill Venskytis, CMM, HITCM-PP
Springfield, PA

Rachel Bakersmith
Rockville, MD

Kimberly Brennan, MBA, CMPE
West Palm Beach, FL

Paula Kovacs
Willow Grove, PA

Holly Parlavecchio, RN
Raritan, NJ

Gail Ryan 
Fort Wayne, IN

Treva Southworth
South Burlington, VT

Last Updated



American Academy of Pediatrics