Skip Navigation LinksChapter-Executive-Director-Contact-List-and-Websites

aaa print


Chapter Executive Director / Contact List and Websites

​​

Alabama Chapter
http://www.alaap.org
Linda P. Lee APR
19 S Jackson St
Montgomery, AL 36104-3812 UNITED STATES
llee@alaap.org

Alaska Chapter
http://www.aapalaska.org
Sherry Iverson RN
6025 Randolph
Boise, ID 83709-2155 UNITED STATES
sherrydeeiverson@gmail.com

Alberta Chapter
Peter Nieman MD FAAP
16 Bay View Dr SW
Calgary, AB T2V 3N6 CANADA
drpeternieman@aol.com

Arizona Chapter
http://www.azaap.org
Anne Stafford MA
2600 N Central Ave 18th Fl Ste 1860
Phoenix, AZ 85004-3034 UNITED STATES
anne@azaap.org

Arkansas Chapter
http://www.arkansasaap.org
Aimee Olinghouse
3315 Doral Dr
Little Rock, AR 72212-2901 UNITED STATES
berryaimee@sbcglobal.net

Atlantic Provinces Chapter
Kathryn Nichol
10 Christopher St
Paradise, NL A1L 1W5 CANADA
kathryn.nichol@atlanticpediatricsociety.ca

British Columbia Chapter
Stephanie Stevenson MA
2D12-4480 Oak St
Vancouver, BC V6H 3V4 CANADA
sstevenson@cw.bc.ca

California Chapter 1
http://www.aapca1.org
Maria Sperber
Executive Director
California Chapter 1, AAP
1654 Del Dayo Drive
Carmichael, CA 95608 UNITED STATES
maria.sperber@aapca1.org

California Chapter 2
http://www.aapca2.org
Tomás Torices MD
PO Box 94127
Pasadena, CA 91109-4127 UNITED STATES
ttorices.aap@gmail.com

California Chapter 3
http://www.aapca3.org
Meredith Kennedy MPH
PO Box 22212
San Diego, CA 92192-2212 UNITED STATES
mkennedy@aapca3.org

California Chapter 4
http://www.aapca4.org
Jamie S. McDonald MPH
17322 Murphy Ave
Irvine, CA 92614-5920 UNITED STATES
jamie@aap-oc.org

Colorado Chapter
http://www.coloradoaap.org
Ellen Brilliant
4981 S Emporia St
Greenwood Village, CO 80111-3609 UNITED STATES
embrilliant@msn.com

Connecticut Chapter
http://www.ct-aap.org
Jillian Wood
104 Hungerford St
Hartford, CT 06106-4626 UNITED STATES
jillianwood@sbcglobal.net

Delaware Chapter
http://www.deaap.org
Angela Warren
Iron Hill Corporate Center
900 Prides Crossing
Newark, DE 19713-6100 UNITED STATES
angela.warren@medsocdel.org​

District of Columbia Chapter
http://www.aapdc.org
Tysus Jackson
PO Box 6236
Washington, DC 20015-0236 UNITED STATES
tysus.jackson@aapdc.org​​

Florida Chapter
http://www.fcaap.org
Mrs Alicia E. Adams Esq.
1150 NE 103rd Street
Miami Shores, FL 33138-2652 UNITED STATES
aadams@fcaap.org

Georgia Chapter
http://www.gaaap.org
Richard Ward CAE
1330 W Peachtree St NW Suite 500
Atlanta, GA 30309-2950 UNITED STATES
rward@gaaap.org

Hawaii Chapter
http://www.hawaiiaap.org
Sharon Hicks
PO Box 25817
Honolulu, HI 96825-0817 UNITED STATES
HAAPSharon@gmail.com

Idaho Chapter
http://www.idahoaap.org
Sherry Iverson RN
6025 Randolph
Boise, ID 83709-2155 UNITED STATES
iversons@slhs.org

Illinois Chapter
http://www.illinoisaap.org
Jennie Pinkwater MNM
Illinois Chapter/AAP
1400 West Hubbard
Chicago, IL 60642-8195 UNITED STATES
jpinkwater@illinoisaap.com

Indiana Chapter
http://www.inaap.org
Chris Weintraut Esq 
PO Box 44376
Indianapolis, IN 46244-0376 UNITED STATES
cw@inaap.org

Iowa Chapter
http://www.iowapeds.org
Michelle Dekker CMP
515 E. Locust St. Ste 400
Des Moines, IA 50309 UNITED STATES
mdekker@iowamedical.org

Kansas Chapter
http://www.kansasaap.org
Ms Chris Steege
9905 Woodstock St
Lenexa, KS 66220-8000 UNITED STATES
chris.steege@kansasaap.org

Kentucky Chapter
http://www.kyaap.org
Mary York MM
3140 Sunny Ln
Louisville, KY 40205-2825 UNITED STATES
maryyork@kyaap.org

Louisiana Chapter
http://www.laaap.org
Ashley Politz LMSW
PO Box 64629
Baton Rouge, LA 70896-4629 UNITED STATES
ashley.politz@laaap.org

Maine Chapter
http://www.maineaap.org
Dee Kerry
PO Box 190 30 Association Dr
Manchester, ME 04351-0190 UNITED STATES
dkerry2014@gmail.com

Manitoba Chapter
Milton Tenenbein MD FAAP
University of Manitoba/Peds
Children's Hospital MS6990
840 Sherbrook St
Winnipeg, MB R3A 1S1 CANADA
mtenenbein@hsc.mb.ca

Maryland Chapter
http://www.mdaap.org
Loretta I. Hoepfner MSOD 
1211 Cathedral Street
Baltimore, MD 21201-5516 UNITED STATES
loretta@mdaap.org

Massachusetts Chapter
http://www.mcaap.org
Cathleen Haggerty
Massachusetts Medical Society
860 Winter St
Waltham, MA 02451-1449 UNITED STATES
chaggerty@mms.org

Michigan Chapter
http://www.miaap.org
Denise Sloan
106 W Allegan St Ste 510
Lansing, MI 48933-1706 UNITED STATES
denise.sloan@miaap.org

Minnesota Chapter
http://www.mnaap.org
Katherine Cairns MPH, MBA, RD
1043 Grand Ave #544
Saint Paul, MN 55105-3002 UNITED STATES
cairns@mnaap.org

Mississippi Chapter
http://www.aapms.org
Gretchen Mahan
PO Box 702
Madison, MS 39130-0702 UNITED STATES
msaap@integrity.com

Missouri Chapter
http://www.moaap.org
Kelsey Thompson
PO Box 1219
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1219 UNITED STATES
kthompson@moaap.org

Montana Chapter
http://www.mtpeds.org
Amy Cory MSPH
Montana Chapter, AAP
280 W Kagy Blvd Ste D #285
Bozeman, MT 59715-6056 UNITED STATES
acorymtaap@gmail.com

Nebraska Chapter
http://nebraska-aap.org
Laura Polak
PO Box 72
Elkhorn, NE 68022-0072 UNITED STATES
laura@omahamedical.com​

Nevada Chapter
http://www.nevadaaap.org
Roberta Again
3532 Dusty Cowboy Cir
North Las Vegas, NV 89032-2400 UNITED STATES
Rae7773@cox.net

New Hampshire Chapter
http://www.nhps.org
Catrina Watson
New Hampshire Pdatrc Society
7 N State St
Concord, NH 03301-4039 UNITED STATES
catrina.watson@nhms.org

New Jersey Chapter
http://www.aapnj.org
Fran Gallagher MEd
50 Millstone Rd, Bldg 200, Ste 130
East Windsor, NJ 08520​ UNITED STATES
fgallagher@njaap.org

New Mexico Chapter
http://www.nmaap.org
James Jimenez
 625 Silver Ave SW Ste 195
Alburquerque, NM 87102-3186 UNITED STATES
jjimenez@nmvoices.org

New York Chapter 1
http://www.ny1aap.org
Christopher Bell, MS
132 Allens Creek Rd
Rochester, NY 14618-3310 UNITED STATES
cbell@mcms.org

New York Chapter 2
http://www.ny2aap.org
Jessica Geslani
PO Box 1411
Smithtown, NY 11787-0658 UNITED STATES
jgeslani@ny23aap.org

New York Chapter 3
http://www.ny3aap.org
Jessica Geslani
PO Box 1411
Smithtown, NY 11787-0658 UNITED STATES
jgeslani@ny23aap.org

North Carolina Chapter
http://www.ncpeds.org
Elizabeth Hudgins MPP
1100 Wake Forest Rd #150
Raleigh, NC 27604-1354 UNITED STATES
elizabeth@ncpeds.org

North Dakota Chapter
http://www.ndaap.com
Kylie Nissen BBA
773 S 83rd St
Grand Forks, ND 58201-3127 UNITED STATES
kylie.nissen@med.und.edu

Ohio Chapter
http://www.ohioaap.org
Melissa Wervey Arnold
94-A Northwoods Blvd
Columbus, OH 43235-4721 UNITED STATES
marnold@ohioaap.org

Oklahoma Chapter
http://www.okaap.org
Amy Prentice
6840 S Trenton Ave
Tulsa, OK 74136-4106 UNITED STATES
aprentice@upal.com

Ontario Chapter
Robyn Neville-Kett
48 Princess St
Mount Albert, ON L0G 1M0 CANADA
pedsontario@gmail.com

Oregon Pediatric Society
http://www.oregonpediatricsociety.org
Julie Scholz MBA
9155 SW Barnes Rd Ste 933
Portland, OR 97225-6636 UNITED STATES
julie.scholz@oraap.org

Pennsylvania Chapter
http://www.paaap.org
Joe Casey CAE
Rose Tree Corporate Center
1400 N Providence Rd Ste 3007
Media, PA 19063-2070 UNITED STATES
jcasey@paaap.org

Puerto Rico Chapter
https://m.facebook.com/aap.prped/
Ms Yannira Alejandra Campos-Mercado
Plaza Antillana Apt 7603
C Sar Gonz Lez 151
San Juan, PR 00918 UNITED STATES
aap.prped@gmail.com

Quebec Chapter
Michelle Pepin MD FAAP
622 Ave D'Isere
Saint-Lambert, QC J4S 1Z1 CANADA
michelle.pepin@muhc.mcgill.ca

Rhode Island Chapter
http://www.riaap.org
Jennifer Mann MPH
PO Box 20365
Cranston, RI 02920-0944 UNITED STATES
jmann.aapri@gmail.com

Saskatchewan Chapter
Susanna M. Martin MD FAAP
Royal University Hospital
Dept of Pediatrics
103 Hospital Dr
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0W8 CANADA
aapsask@gmail.com

South Carolina Chapter
http://www.scaap.org
Debbie Shealy
132 Westpark Blvd
Columbia, SC 29210-3856 UNITED STATES
debbies@scmedical.org

South Dakota Chapter
Amber Mae Hobert MSAS
26447 467th Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57107-7032 UNITED STATES
sd_aap_chapter@hotmail.com

Tennessee Chapter
http://www.tnaap.org
Ruth E Allen
Executive Director TN Chapter
11474 Couch Mill Rd
Knoxville, TN 37931-2937 UNITED STATES
ruth.allen@tnaap.org

Texas Chapter
http://www.txpeds.org
Tricia Hall CAE, CMP
401 W 15th St Ste 682
Austin, TX 78701-1665 UNITED STATES
tricia.hall@txpeds.org

Uniformed Services East Chapter
https://www.facebook.com/UniformedServicesChapterEast
Carolyn L. Famiglietti
77 Nealy Ave 633D Medical GRP
Hampton, VA 23665-2040 UNITED STATES
carolyn.famiglietti@us.af.mil

Uniformed Services West Chapter
http://www.uschapterwest.com
Elina H Ly
Naval Medical Center San Diego
34800 Bob Wilson Dr
San Diego, CA 92134-0001 UNITED STATES
elina.h.ly.civ@mail.mil

Utah Chapter
http://www.aaputah.org
Alisa Stoddard
747 E South Temple Ste 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84102-1266 UNITED STATES
office@aaputah.org

Vermont Chapter
http://www.aapvt.org
Ms Stephanie Winters
PO Box 1457
Montpelier, VT 05601-1457 UNITED STATES
swinters@vtmd.org

Virginia Chapter
http://www.virginiapediatrics.org
Jane B Chappell
2821 Emerywood Pkwy Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23294-3726 UNITED STATES
jchappell@ramdocs.org

Washington Chapter
http://www.wcaap.org
Sarah Rafton MSW
4616 25th Ave NE 594
Seattle, WA 98105-4183 UNITED STATES
srafton@wcaap.org

West Virginia Chapter
http://www.wvaap.com
Candice Hamilton MPH
Department of Pediatrics
PO Box 9214 One Medical Drive
Morgantown, WV 26506-9214 UNITED STATES
chamilton@hsc.wvu.edu

Wisconsin Chapter
http://www.wiaap.org
Kia K LaBracke
N66W38592 N Woodlake Cir
Oconomowoc, WI 53066-1692 UNITED STATES
KLaBracke@wiaap.org

Wyoming Chapter
http://www.wyaap.org
Sheila Bush
PO Box 4009
Cheyenne, WY 82003-4009 UNITED STATES
sheila@wyaap.org