PPMA Leadership

-A   +A



The PPMA is directed by an Executive Committee, which is elected by PPMA members who are eligible to vote. The Executive Committee members may be elected for two 3-year terms, for a total of 6 years. The Chairperson may serve for two 2- year terms, for a total of 10 years on the Executive Committee. The Executive Committee meets two times a year: once in the Fall at the AAP National Conference and Exhibition and once in the Spring. The current PPMA Executive Committee is as follows:​

Holly Parlavecchio, RN - Chair
New Jersey​​

Cheryl Arnold, MHSA, FACMPE

Debborah Cashion, FACMPE
North Carolina

Theresa Cleveland

Kimberly Robbins

Janie Tebben, CMM

Jill Venskytis, CMM, HITCM-PP
Advertising Disclaimer
            print           email           share