Executive Committee (SOOp)

​Section on ​Oph​thalmology

-A   +A

​Executive Comm​ittee

Geoffrey E Bradford, MD, FAAP
Morgantown, WV

Kanwal Nischal, MD, FAAP
Pittsburgh, PA

John Roarty, MD, FAAP 
Detroit, MI

Steven E Rubin, MD, FAAP
Great Neck, NY

Donny Won Suh, MD, FAAP 
Omaha, NE

Sylvia Yoo, MD, FAAP
Boston, MA

Daniel J Karr, MD, FAAP
Immediate Past Chairperson
Portland, OR

George S Ellis Jr, MD, FAAP
Section Historian
New Orleans, LA


Pamela Erskine Williams, MD, FAAP
American Academy of Ophthalmology (AAO)

Gregg T Lueder, MD, FAAP
American Academy of Ophthalmology Council (AAOC)

Christie L Morse, MD, FAAP
American Association for Pediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus (AAPOS) 

Sarah MacKinnon, MSc, OC(C), COMT
American Association of Certified Orthoptists (AACO)


Jennifer Riefe, MEd
Division of Hospital and Surgical

Advertising Disclaimer
            print           email           share