Executive Staff

​Executive Staff

The Executive Staff of the AAP provides leadership and oversight to the various business and operational areas of the organization.

Mark Del Monte, JD
CEO/Executive Vice President

Christine Bork, MBA
Chief Development Officer/Senior Vice President, Development

Roberta Bosak
Chief Administrative Officer/Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Corporate Services
Judy Dolins, MPH
Chief Implementation Officer/Senior Vice President, Community & Chapter Affairs and Quality Improvement
Anne Edwards, MD, FAAP
Senior Vice President, Primary Care and Subspecialty Pediatrics
​Mark Grimes
Vice President, Publishing
Hilary Haftel, MD, MHPE, FAAP
Senior Vice President, Education
Robert Katchen
Senior Vice President, Information Technology
John Miller, CPA
Chief Financial Officer/Senior Vice President, Finance

Lynn Olson, PhD
Vice President, Research
Janna Patterson, MD, MPH, FAAP
Senior Vice President, Global Child Health & Life Support

Vera Tait, MD, FAAP
Chief Medical Officer
Debra Waldron, MD, MPH, FAAP
Senior Vice President, Child Health and Wellness
Mary Lou White
Chief Product and Services Officer/Senior Vice President, Membership, Marketing, and Publishing