ContactUs

Contact Us

contactUsImgae.png

Media Contacts

The contacts listed on this page are for media-related inquiries only. For other inquiries, please call 630-626-6000 to reach the American Academy of Pediatrics operator, who will direct your call.

Illinois Headquarters

For general media inquiries, including those related to AAP child health recommendations, research published in Pediatrics, AAP conferences, or other general child health topics, contact any of the following staff. You may also email our general media mailbox, ​​commun@aap.org, and one of us will respond.

Lisa Black
 lblack@aap.org
 630-626-6084


Noreen Stewart
 nstewart@aap.org
 630-626-6944


Tom McPheron
 tmcpheron@aap.org
 630-626-6315


Laura Alessio
 lalessio@aap.org
 630-626-6276


Susan Stevens Martin
 ssmartin@aap.org
 630-626-6131


Washington, DC, Office

For media inquiries related to federal issues impacting children and pediatricians, including legislation, regulations and judicial decisions, please contact the DC-based communications staff:


Devin Miller
 dmiller@aap.org
 202-347-8600


Jamie Poslosky
 jposlosky@aap.org
 202-347-8600