Steering Committee

-A   +A

Steering Committee



Michelle Gurvitz, MD FAAP, FACC, FAHA ​

Organizational Members

Adult Congenital Heart Association

Alliance for Adult Research in Congenital Cardiology

American Academy of Pediatrics
Section on Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery

American College of Cardiology
Adult Congenital & Pediatric Cardiology Section

American Heart Association
Cardiovascular Disease in the Young

Children's Heart Foundation

Congenital Heart Surgeon's Society

National Birth Defects Prevention Network

Mended Little Hearts

Conquering CHD 

Society for Thoracic Surgeons  

Federal Liaisons

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
National Center for Birth Defects and Developmental Disabilities
 Division of Congenital and Developmental Disorders
 Birth Defects Branch

National Institutes of Health
National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute

Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality
Center for Quality Improvement and Patient Safety

Maternal and Child Health Bureau
Health Resources and Services Administration
Division of Services for Children with Special Health Needs
Genetic Services Branch

            print           email           share
Advertising Disclaimer