Skip Navigation LinksSteering-Committee

aaa print

Quality Improvement Innovation Networks (QuIIN) Steering Committee

QuIIN: Home to national pediatric improvement networks

The QuIIN is overseen by practicing pediatricians with experience and an interest in quality improvement. They represent you and your interests for improving healthcare for children.

Steven Kairys, MD, MPH, FAAP
QuIIN Medical Director
Neptune, NJ

Joseph Craig, MD, FAAP
QuIIN Steering Committee Chair
Thornton, CO

Christopher Cunha, MD, FAAP
Chair Emeritus
Crestview Hills, KY

Matthew Garber, MD, FHM, FAAP
Professor of Pediatrics, University of Florida COM
Medical Director, Value in Inpatient Pediatrics (VIP) Network Medical Director
Jacksonville, FL
​Eric Kirkendall, MD, MBI, FAAP
Cincinnati, Ohio
​​​Ingrid Larson, MBA, MSN, RN, APRN, CPNP
National Association of Pediatric Nurse Practictioners (NAPNAP)
Kansas City, MO

Gregory Dean Randolph, MD, MPH, FAAP
Chapel Hill, NC
Michael L. Rinke, MD, PhD, FAAP
Bronx New York

Amy Jost Starmer, MD, FAAP
Boston, MA
​​Heide Woo, MD, FAAP
Los Angeles, CA




Please feel free to email these representatives with your thoughts for this initiative created to improve pediatric care.

Advertising Disclaimer