Executive Committee

​Executive Committee

​The Executive Committee of the Board of Directors includes the president, President-Elect, Immediate Past President, Board Member at Large, and CEO/Executive Vice President and conducts the daily Academy business.​

Colleen A. Kraft, MD, MBA, FAAP
Term: 1/1/18 - 12/31/18
Kyle Yasuda, MD, FAAP
Term: 1/1/18 - 12/31/18
Fernando Stein, MD, FAAP
Immediate Past President
Term: 1/1/17 - 12/31/17
Karen Remley, MD, MBA, MPH, FAAP
CEO/Executive Vice President
Pam K. Shaw, MD, FAAP
Board Member at Large
            print           email           share